Tolerance calculation with simTOL

Achieve higher quality with less effort

Do you require small tolerances, even though this can cause production costs to skyrocket? Do you want to influence the quality of your products at an early stage in the development process? Do you wonder how you can make your processes even better? We have developed the perfect tool for you!

simTOL® helps with the allocation and interpretation of tolerances for both individual parts and assemblies. The ease of use of simTOL® enables you to carry out reliable and fast arithmetic and statistical calculations of tolerances.

With the help of simTOL®, every developer or designer is capable of performing rapid and trustworthy statistical tolerance analyses. The comprehensive results make it possible to identify potential risks and opportunities for optimization at an early stage of development. This provides extensive possibilities for cost reduction – not only in the development stage but also in the tooling stage and in production itself.

Tolerance calculation with simTOL

Toleranzberechnung mit simTOL

Gewohnt hohe Qualität bei weniger Aufwand

Vergeben Sie enge Toleranzen, obwohl diese die Fertigungskosten in die Höhe schnellen lassen? Wollen Sie die Qualität Ihrer Produkte schon frühzeitig im Produktentstehungsprozess beeinflussen? Sie fragen sich, wie Sie Ihre Prozesse noch besser gestalten können? – Wir haben das passende Hilfsmittel für Sie entwickelt!

simTOL® unterstützt Sie bei der Vergabe und Interpretation von Toleranzen an Einzelteilen und Baugruppen. Die einfache Bedienbarkeit von simTOL® ermöglicht es Ihnen, sicher und schnell arithmetische, sowie statistische Toleranzberechnungen durchzuführen.

Mit Hilfe von simTOL® ist jeder Entwickler bzw. Konstrukteur in der Lage, schnell und sicher statistische Toleranzanalysen selbst durchzuführen. Die inhaltsstarken Ergebnisse ermöglichen es, schon in einer frühen Entwicklungsphase Risiken und Optimierungspotenziale zu erkennen. Dadurch ergeben sich umfangreiche Möglichkeiten zur Kostenreduktion − nicht nur in der Entwicklung, sondern auch in der Werkzeugerstellung und Produktion.

Toleranzberechnung mit simTOL